Our World

The ONLY world where competitors love each other so much they become more like a family…

-THE BLOGOSPHERE!  ofcource. ❤

 

Gosh I’ve missed blogging!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Its like a breath of fresh air after being underwater neh…..simply amazing this sphere of ours.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Siphosetu says:

      It really is and I’ve been so lost without it.😊

      Like

  2. Hi! I hope you’re doing well. I nominated you for the mystery blogger award. Check it out: https://pursuitofnatural.wordpress.com/2017/07/12/mystery-blogger-award-2/
    I agree with you about this online community. Once you find and create a sphere of great folks, it can really lift your spirit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Siphosetu says:

      I’m so happy. I’m lost for words. Thank for the nomination. I will definitely look into it. 💜

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome!😊

        Like

      2. Siphosetu says:

        Hello sis, I was busy replying to the nomination but I got stuck because I didn’t get your name 😊, and I was also havin a problem with attaching a link with all the names of blogs I’ve nominated on the WordPress app. Please help. Thank you again for noticing my blog.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. No hurry, and no worries! You can use PursuitOfNatural or my pseud on here, which is Edin. If you have a computer, it’d probably be easier to compose from desktop mode. I’m on Windows Phone so I’m not sure if the app is the same for you, but you can try switching between visual editor or text editor, whichever is easier to use. I think the text editor is easier for adding links, because it brings up a separate screen where you can enter the url and the display text. The visual editor requires you to highlight and select text first, which can be a pain on the phone.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is very true, bloggers make a good family.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Siphosetu says:

      Ok love. Thank you😊

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Kip Walkin says:

    No doubt, a great place to be.🌷

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

