How I always worry about saying the right thing in comments

What I have recently learnt is that blogging is not only about reading some great inspirational work written by your favourite blogger; taking out something useful from what is written. It is also about engaging with them, thus putting something  in, in return.

What I actually mean is  that blogging should also be fun as well as helpful. Bloggers should be engaging more, interact more. I’m not a very social person but I sometimes wish I could have some conversation with the bloggers I follow. You guys are so amazing and have helped me a lot. 

The hard part for me is when I need to comment. It is so much easy to find an interesting post but I always worry about saying the right thing. Sometimes I look down to myself wondering if I could try and get a more personal interaction with another blogger, would they accept me. 

I still have a lot to learn and would love to know more about this blogging thing. I hope you will understand what I’m trying to say here. 

Any suggestions and tips are welcome. I promise I will reply. 

Enjoy your weekend!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. 1 On Purpose says:

    GREAT POST!!! I learned what you put out is really what you get back in double proportion. Thank you for inviting me into you sacred circle…👀 we are a lot alike!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Siphosetu says:

      You are very welcome, thank you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 🙂 Because bloggers are awesome. Nice post. I like your blog already

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

