Who I am and why I’m here

Hi, my name is Siphosetu Mqikela, but you can just call me Sethu. I’m a 23-year-old 3rd year Journalism student at Walter Sisulu University in East London in the
Eastern Cape of South African. I’m also a mom to a 1 year, 3 months old boy, his name is Angenathi.

I stay in a township called Mdantsane, I was born here but definitely not gonna die here. I would love to travel the world and experience how other people in places far away live, but first, I wanna travel around South Africa. It is such a shame that you would find that other people from other countries know the country far too well than us, the indigenous people of this country.

I started blogging not because I wanted to but because it’s part of my studies, I just love writing so I’m loving this blogging thing. I know I’m not perfect yet, but someday this blog will be one of the best, with the most readership. I am eager to learn more and more about blogging. So be patient with me world, I’m still a work in progress.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Very nice, wish you the best of luck with writing. May God bless your work.

    Like

    1. angenathi says:

      well, thank you very much. I’m going to follow your blog just now.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you I appreciate you reading my blogs.

        Like

  2. ellie894 says:

    You’re off to a grand start and great to read! Keep on! ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Siphosetu says:

      Thank you so much. 💜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

